Logo Banner

The E-Z way to a dark room

Blackout EZ Order Wizard
Customer Care: 1-888-375-2376
(call for express shipping)
0
items at $0.00
View Cart


Shipping Heading Here

Shipping specs here

Follow Us!

THE BLACKOUT E-Z DIFFERENCE: 
Fast Shipping
Money Back Guarantee

Fast, Same Day Shipping

Shipping Offer

FREE SHIPPING offer here if there is one.

Privacy Valued
100% Secure Ordering

m menu image  m home m cart

Reviews


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
My order was shipped and arrived unusually promptly. The vinyl was in the exact dimensions ordered.
Date Added: 11/17/2016 by Richard Henderson


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Works exactly as promised and easy to install. I have not had to take them down yet for any reason,
Date Added: 10/18/2016 by STEVEN TOYOTA


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I had contemplated buying this product for over a year. Too many let downs in the past and didn't wa
Date Added: 10/13/2016 by James McCune


ReflectSun EZ Window Cover

ReflectSun EZ Window Cover

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I am a night shift RN, so sleeping during the day is crucial to me! I tried everything from curtains
Date Added: 10/10/2016 by Marlayna Lofgren


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
These window covers do the trick. I needed to convert a room for a darkness retreat, which requires
Date Added: 09/18/2016 by Christine Calame


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
For those out there looking for a complete blackout solution: this is it! This product is amazing! I
Date Added: 09/12/2016 by Ryan Larson


SMALL (36 x 48 inches) - White/White

SMALL (36 x 48 inches) - White/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
This product is FANTASTIC! My bedroom is now referred to as "the cave" because with the covers in pl
Date Added: 09/09/2016 by Lynda Bird


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover Premier (polyester/cotton)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover Premier (polyester/cotton)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I am very pleased with my BlackoutEZ window cover. I ordered a custom, over-sized, cover and it was
Date Added: 09/08/2016 by Karen Bowes


LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - Navy Blue/White

LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - Navy Blue/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I am very pleased with my BlackoutEZ window cover. I ordered a custom, over-sized, cover and it was
Date Added: 09/08/2016 by Karen Bowes


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover Premier (polyester/cotton)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover Premier (polyester/cotton)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
With 2 kids under 2 i need all the help i can get with sleep. I purchased the premier window coverin
Date Added: 08/19/2016 by Melinda McKinnon


LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - Black/White

LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - Black/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I received my EZ Window Blackout cover and took it straight up to my room to install. I had just wat
Date Added: 08/01/2016 by Kathy Timmons


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
This product has thoroughly amazed me with its effectiveness and outstanding quality. My room is tot
Date Added: 07/28/2016 by Dorota Harrington


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I am very happy with my custom sized blackout covers that I ordered, mine are being used behind "bla
Date Added: 07/28/2016 by Jeff Shipley


SMALL (36 x 48 inches) - Black/White

SMALL (36 x 48 inches) - Black/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I kept wondering why I couldn't sleep. It was because moonlight streams through my window. My room w
Date Added: 07/24/2016 by Rhonda Boston


SMALL (36 x 48 inches) - Black/White

SMALL (36 x 48 inches) - Black/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I was very skeptical and delayed in purchasing these and wish I hadn't! I was purchasing one for my
Date Added: 07/12/2016 by candice mendicino


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fantastic product and company! Just what I was looking for. I have a large arch window above two sli
Date Added: 07/11/2016 by Ted Ricci


SMALL (36 x 48 inches) - Black/White

SMALL (36 x 48 inches) - Black/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I watched the install videos and it looked really easy. Then I went and looked at my windows. None o
Date Added: 07/08/2016 by Eric Landon


LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - Black/White

LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - Black/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
This product blocks out all the light . Very easy to install.
Date Added: 06/28/2016 by Justin Marion


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
We live in the land of the midnight sun (Nunavut Canada) and blackout blinds are crucial for our fam
Date Added: 06/25/2016 by Trevor Gouchie


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Works great! Blocks out the sun and actually keeps our room cool during the day (living in Phoenix,
Date Added: 06/15/2016 by Joseph Lizarraga





Follow Us for Great Offers!

Follow Us On Twitter
Our Facebook Page
Follow Us OnPinterest
Subscribe to Us On Youtube
Follow Us On Google Plus

Secure Shopping Guaranteed

Your transaction is
100% Safe & Secure



Copyright © 2017 BlackoutEZ Window Covers.

Copyright © 2017 BlackoutEZ Window Covers.

blackoutEZ Order Wizard