Logo Banner

The E-Z way to a dark room

Blackout EZ Order Wizard
Customer Care: 1-888-375-2376
(call for express shipping)
0
items at $0.00
View Cart


Shipping Heading Here

Shipping specs here

Follow Us!

THE BLACKOUT E-Z DIFFERENCE: 
Fast Shipping
Money Back Guarantee

Fast, Same Day Shipping

Shipping Offer

FREE SHIPPING offer here if there is one.

Privacy Valued
100% Secure Ordering

m menu image  m home m cart

Reviews


LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - Black/White

LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - Black/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
This product is great. The price is very good and the customer service is excellent. Thank You for a
Date Added: 04/19/2017 by Paul Long


LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - White/White

LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - White/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Very pleased with this product. I bought the white/white and my south-facing bedroom is pitch black!
Date Added: 04/15/2017 by Pamela Brown


LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - White/White

LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - White/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
We came across these great window covers trying to find a solution for our bedroom. Wow! We're serio
Date Added: 04/11/2017 by Hannah DeLong


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I wanted an easy fix to cover a window in my spare bedroom so I could have a large space for a dark
Date Added: 04/06/2017 by Randall Goltz


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I received my blackout ez and put them up the same day. It
is an awesome product. I am a terrible s
Date Added: 04/04/2017 by Matthew Haddad


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
These are the blackout options we have been looking for! We had previously tried blackout curtains a
Date Added: 04/03/2017 by christine pratt


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
We turned an office into a Wine Cellar. The Blackout Window cover blocked all the sun light out and
Date Added: 03/09/2017 by James Woodard


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
My order was shipped and arrived unusually promptly. The vinyl was in the exact dimensions ordered.
Date Added: 11/17/2016 by Richard Henderson


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Works exactly as promised and easy to install. I have not had to take them down yet for any reason,
Date Added: 10/18/2016 by STEVEN TOYOTA


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I had contemplated buying this product for over a year. Too many let downs in the past and didn't wa
Date Added: 10/13/2016 by James McCune


ReflectSun EZ Window Cover

ReflectSun EZ Window Cover

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I am a night shift RN, so sleeping during the day is crucial to me! I tried everything from curtains
Date Added: 10/10/2016 by Marlayna Lofgren


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
These window covers do the trick. I needed to convert a room for a darkness retreat, which requires
Date Added: 09/18/2016 by Christine Calame


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
For those out there looking for a complete blackout solution: this is it! This product is amazing! I
Date Added: 09/12/2016 by Ryan Larson


SMALL (36 x 48 inches) - White/White

SMALL (36 x 48 inches) - White/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
This product is FANTASTIC! My bedroom is now referred to as "the cave" because with the covers in pl
Date Added: 09/09/2016 by Lynda Bird


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover Premier (polyester/cotton)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover Premier (polyester/cotton)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I am very pleased with my BlackoutEZ window cover. I ordered a custom, over-sized, cover and it was
Date Added: 09/08/2016 by Karen Bowes


LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - Navy Blue/White

LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - Navy Blue/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I am very pleased with my BlackoutEZ window cover. I ordered a custom, over-sized, cover and it was
Date Added: 09/08/2016 by Karen Bowes


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover Premier (polyester/cotton)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover Premier (polyester/cotton)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
With 2 kids under 2 i need all the help i can get with sleep. I purchased the premier window coverin
Date Added: 08/19/2016 by Melinda McKinnon


LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - Black/White

LARGE (45 x 66 inches) - Black/White

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I received my EZ Window Blackout cover and took it straight up to my room to install. I had just wat
Date Added: 08/01/2016 by Kathy Timmons


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
This product has thoroughly amazed me with its effectiveness and outstanding quality. My room is tot
Date Added: 07/28/2016 by Dorota Harrington


Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

Custom Blackout EZ Window Cover (vinyl)

5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
I am very happy with my custom sized blackout covers that I ordered, mine are being used behind "bla
Date Added: 07/28/2016 by Jeff Shipley





Follow Us for Great Offers!

Follow Us On Twitter
Our Facebook Page
Follow Us OnPinterest
Subscribe to Us On Youtube
Follow Us On Google Plus

Secure Shopping Guaranteed

Your transaction is
100% Safe & Secure



Copyright © 2017 BlackoutEZ Window Covers.

Copyright © 2017 BlackoutEZ Window Covers.

blackoutEZ Order Wizard